Texans for Fiscal Responsibility (TFR) is dedicated to equipping voters each election cycle with a comprehensive list of endorsements, ensuring Texans are well-informed to cast their votes for the most fiscally responsible candidates.

Candidates are vetted via a candidate questionnaire comprised of questions structured to determine any would-be elected official’s disposition towards issues related to the size and scope of government.

Don’t miss TFR’s preliminary endorsements for the 2023-2024 Election Cycle below:

Upcoming Election(s):

2024 Primary Runoff Election

Texas House of Representatives

DistrictNamePolitical Party
1Dale HulsR
33Katrina PiersonR
30AJ LouderbackR
44Alan SchoolcraftR
58Helen KerwinR
61Keresa RichardsonR
64Andy HopperR
91David LoweR

Election Information

Early Voting Period: May 20-May 24, 2024
Election Day: May 28, 2024

Are you a candidate seeking an endorsement? Find our candidate questionnaire below: